FTdx10

You may post here if you are having problems with Winlog32 that others may be able to help you with. You may also report bugs so that the author may act upon them.
Post Reply
Vlasta
New user
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:17 am

FTdx10

Post by Vlasta »

Hi, I guess the FTdx10 is like the FTdx101D. Is it true?
73 ok1fim
G0CUZ
Site Admin
Posts: 414
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2002 7:12 am

Re: FTdx10

Post by G0CUZ »

Yes, I think all protocols are the same for all latest Yaesu, so FTDX101D should be OK.

If no go, please let me know and I'll try and resolve it.

73 Colin
G0CUZ
Vlasta
New user
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:17 am

Re: FTdx10

Post by Vlasta »

Hi Colin
and thaks, it seems to be going. I am biginnig with FT10 and if some problem I will write.
73 Vlasta
Post Reply