Deleting Rigs

You may post here if you are having problems with Winlog32 that others may be able to help you with. You may also report bugs so that the author may act upon them.
Post Reply
VE2QNN
New user
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:51 pm

Deleting Rigs

Post by VE2QNN »

In my installation of Winlog32 I now have showing a half dozen or more rigs.

Two of these rigs are no longer in my possession and I would like to delete them; however, I do not see where or how I can do this.

Thanks in advance and 73,

Bryan Rawlings VE3QN
DL4KG
Bit of a boffin
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2002 5:09 am
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Contact:

Re: Deleting Rigs

Post by DL4KG »

Hi Bryan,
go to the menue "options" in the rig interface window. There you should find a marked setting "start rig interface on startup". Delete the mark and the window will not pop up afterwards.

73 de Gerald - DL4KG
73 de Gerald - DL4KG
VE2QNN
New user
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:51 pm

Re: Deleting Rigs

Post by VE2QNN »

Thanks. That worked. 73, Bryan VE3QN
Post Reply