Deleting Rigs

You may post here if you are having problems with Winlog32 that others may be able to help you with. You may also report bugs so that the author may act upon them.
Post Reply
VE2QNN
New user
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:51 pm

Deleting Rigs

Post by VE2QNN » Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:14 pm

In my installation of Winlog32 I now have showing a half dozen or more rigs.

Two of these rigs are no longer in my possession and I would like to delete them; however, I do not see where or how I can do this.

Thanks in advance and 73,

Bryan Rawlings VE3QN

DL4KG
Bit of a boffin
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2002 5:09 am
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Contact:

Re: Deleting Rigs

Post by DL4KG » Thu Mar 26, 2020 10:05 pm

Hi Bryan,
go to the menue "options" in the rig interface window. There you should find a marked setting "start rig interface on startup". Delete the mark and the window will not pop up afterwards.

73 de Gerald - DL4KG
73 de Gerald - DL4KG

VE2QNN
New user
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:51 pm

Re: Deleting Rigs

Post by VE2QNN » Tue Mar 31, 2020 9:52 pm

Thanks. That worked. 73, Bryan VE3QN

Post Reply