QRZ Lookup

Post your general comments about Winlog32 here.

QRZ Lookup

Postby ik6bak » Thu Aug 22, 2013 8:19 pm

Where is now (latest version) the QRZ lookup ?
Not the web based, it works.
I mean the small window which provides simple data from QRZ online.
'73 de ik6bak - Eliseo.
ik6bak
Keen user
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:01 pm
 

QRZ Lookup

Postby DL4KG » Thu Aug 22, 2013 8:19 pm

Ciao Eliseo,

go to callbooks - callbooks online, subscription, CD - activate the autocheck function. Afterwards the small window should pop up if you enter a callsign into the log entry mask.
Second way is click on "open" on the same path above.

73 de Gerald - DL4KG
73 de Gerald - DL4KG
DL4KG
Complete Boffin
 
Posts: 257
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2002 5:09 am
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
 

QRZ Lookup

Postby ik6bak » Thu Aug 22, 2013 8:19 pm

quote:
Originally posted by DL4KG

Ciao Eliseo,

go to callbooks - callbooks online, subscription, CD - activate the autocheck function. Afterwards the small window should pop up if you enter a callsign into the log entry mask.
Second way is click on "open" on the same path above.

73 de Gerald - DL4KG





Thanks a lot dear Gerald.
After your comment i have tried many times your instructions.
Eventually i realized the popup windows was very well hidden at the bottom of the screen, this is why i had to change monitor and screen resolution.
Unbelievable ...
Ciao and thanks again.
'73 de ik6bak, Eliseo.
ik6bak
Keen user
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:01 pm
 
 

Return to General Comments