QRZ Lookup

Post your general comments about Winlog32 here.
Post Reply
ik6bak
Keen user
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:01 pm

QRZ Lookup

Post by ik6bak » Thu Aug 22, 2013 8:19 pm

Where is now (latest version) the QRZ lookup ?
Not the web based, it works.
I mean the small window which provides simple data from QRZ online.
'73 de ik6bak - Eliseo.

DL4KG
Complete Boffin
Posts: 257
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2002 5:09 am
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Contact:

QRZ Lookup

Post by DL4KG » Thu Aug 22, 2013 8:19 pm

Ciao Eliseo,

go to callbooks - callbooks online, subscription, CD - activate the autocheck function. Afterwards the small window should pop up if you enter a callsign into the log entry mask.
Second way is click on "open" on the same path above.

73 de Gerald - DL4KG
73 de Gerald - DL4KG

ik6bak
Keen user
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:01 pm

QRZ Lookup

Post by ik6bak » Thu Aug 22, 2013 8:19 pm

quote:Originally posted by DL4KG

Ciao Eliseo,

go to callbooks - callbooks online, subscription, CD - activate the autocheck function. Afterwards the small window should pop up if you enter a callsign into the log entry mask.
Second way is click on "open" on the same path above.

73 de Gerald - DL4KG




Thanks a lot dear Gerald.
After your comment i have tried many times your instructions.
Eventually i realized the popup windows was very well hidden at the bottom of the screen, this is why i had to change monitor and screen resolution.
Unbelievable ...
Ciao and thanks again.
'73 de ik6bak, Eliseo.

Post Reply